Scientific Network Peer Supervision/Expert Consultation Session

February 24, 2021
8:00pm Eastern

Join the Network on February 24th at 8:00pm EST (7pm Central/6pm Mountain/5pm Pacific) for a new offering for Network Members. This 75-minute session with Network experts will allow for informal discussion about challenging cases and clinical questions addressing both medical and behavioral health perspectives. Our facilitators for this session will be Carol Kuhle, DO, MPH, and Kristen Carpenter, PhD. While we will have a few cases prepared for presentation for this session, we encourage you to come with your own cases and questions. We look forward to having you join us for a lively and informative discussion!

Kuhle headshot square

Carol Kuhle, DO, MPH
Director, Menopause and Sexual Health Clinic
Mayo Clinic

Carpenter headshot square

Kristen M. Carpenter, PhD
Director, Women’s Behavior Health
The Ohio State University

REGISTER NOW