Board of Directors (2023)

Sharon L. Bober, PhD, Dana Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, MA

Shari Damast, MD, Yale University School of Medicine, New Haven, CT

Marloe Esch, BSN, RN, OCN, Froedert and The Medical College of Wisconsin, Waukesha, WI

Natasha Frederick, MD, MPH, Connecticut Children's Medical Center, Hartford, CT

Shari Goldfarb, MD, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center, New York, NY

Anuja Jhingran, MD, MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX

Pebble Kranz, MD, FECSM, Rochester Center for Sexual Wellness, Rochester, NY

Carol Kuhle, DO, MPH, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

Susanne Pettigrew, PA-C, NCMP, Grand Rapids, MI

Allison Quick, MD, Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Jennifer B. Reese, PhD, Fox Chase Cancer Center, Philadelphia, PA

Kelly Shaffer, PhD, University of Virginia School of Medicine, Charlottesville, VA